The Galaxy S9 in 20 Seconds with Android Central, GadgetMatch, Engadget, and more

Get it from Samsung: http://fave.co/2CR0U9k | Full review: https://goo.gl/q7onXK
We get our friends together to talk about the Samsung Galaxy S9!

Check them out!

Isa Rodriguez – @sisasaid
David Imel – @durvidimel
Jaime Rivera – @Jaime_Rivera
John Velasco – @John_C_Velasco
Nicole Scott – @nicole_scooter
Michael Josh – @michaeljosh
Dan Bader – @journeydan
Chris Velazco – @chrisvelazco
David Cogen – @theunlockr
Cherlynn Low – @cherlynnlow
Joshua Vergara – @jvtechtea

Download the Android Authority App: https://andauth.co/aa-app

Subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://andauth.co/subscribe
—————————————————-
Stay connected to Android Authority:
– http://www.androidauthority.com
– http://facebook.com/androidauthority/
– http://twitter.com/androidauth/
– http://instagram.com/androidauthority/
– https://snapchat.com/add/androidauth
– http://google.com/+androidauthority

Follow the Team:
Josh Vergara: https://twitter.com/jvtechtea
Joe Hindy: https://twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy
Lanh Nguyen: https://twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms
Jayce Broda: https://twitter.com/jaycebroda
Gary Sims: https://twitter.com/garysims
Kris Carlon: https://twitter.com/kriscarlon
Nirave Gondhia: https://twitter.com/nirave
David Imel: https://twitter.com/durvidimel
Bailey Stein: https://twitter.com/baileystein1

source

Author: rafaelnieves72

ANGELHOUSE © 2009 - 2020 | HOSTING BY PHILLYFINEST369 SERVER STATS| & THE IDIOTS ROBOT AND CONTROL INC. |(RSS FEED MODULE)| ALL YOUTUBE VIDEOS IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF GOOGLE INC. THE YOUTUBE CHANNELS AND BLOG FEEDS IS MANAGED BY THERE RIGHTFUL OWNERS (AVNBLOGFEED.COM)