Galaxy S6 Edge+ Dummy Leaked, Cortana for Android Leaks, Moonshine Icons Open Source!



The Microsoft personal voice assistant Cortana for Android has leaked. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he reviews all the important stories from this week. Included in this week’s news is the announcement of the Moonshine icon pack going open source and be sure to check out the article talking about the latest rendering of the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+. That’s not all that’s covered in today’s video!

Jordan talks about the other videos released this week on XDA TV. XDA TV Producer TK released an Xposed Tuesday video covering Wanam Kit. Then Jordan review the Huawei P8 Lite. Also, TK gave us an app review of Kustom Live WallPaper. Finally, be sure to check out Mario’s video about how manufacturing defects has affected him. Pull up a chair and check out this video.

XDA Portal: http://www.xda-developers.com
XDA Forums: http://forum.xda-developers.com
XDA TV: http://www.xda.tv

Stories mentioned:
mBot Giveaway (ends 7/24!): https://gleam.io/mirpB/makeblock-mbot-giveaway
T-Mobile Drops the Price of LG G4:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/t-mobile-drops-the-price-of-lg-g4/
Samsung Galaxy Edge+ Dummy Pictures Leaked:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/samsung-galaxy-edge-dummy-pictures-leaked/
ZNAPS Brings Reversible Magnetic Chargers to Any Phone:http://www.xda-developers.com/znaps-brings-reversible-magnetic-chargers-to-any-phone/
The Remix Mini Aims to Put Android on Your Desktop:http://www.xda-developers.com/the-remix-mini-aims-to-put-android-on-your-desktop/
Sony Japan Confirms Late-July Release for Android 5.1.1:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/sony-japan-confirms-late-july-release-for-android-5-1-1/
Snapdragon 810 ‘Real Life’ Usage Analyzed:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/snapdragon-810-real-life-usage-analyzed/
Cortana for Android APK Leaks:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/cortana-for-android-apk-leaks/
“Moonshine” Icon Pack is Now Open Source:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-external-link/moonshine-icon-pack-is-now-open-source/
How Have Manufacturing Defects Affected You?:http://www.xda-developers.com/how-have-manufacturing-defects-affected-you/
Sunday Debate: Is Current Battery Life Enough?:http://www.xda-developers.com/sunday-debate-is-current-battery-life-enough/
Wanam Kit for Android Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday:http://www.xda-developers.com/wanam-kit-for-android-lollipop-xda-xposed-tuesday/
Huawei P8 Lite Review – XDA TV Device Review;http://www.xda-developers.com/huawei-p8-lite-review-xda-tv-device-review/
Customize Your Live Wallpaper – XDA App Review:http://www.xda-developers.com/customize-your-live-wallpaper-xda-app-review/

Jordan’s YouTube Channel: http://youtube.com/twildottv
Jordan’s Gaming Channel: http://youtube.com/twilplays

Check Out XDA on Social Media.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xdadevelopers
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xda.developers
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+xda

source

You May Also Like

About the Author: phillyfinest369

AngelHouse © 2009 - 2018 Hosting By phillyfinest369 Server Stats & The Idiots Robots and Control Inc.(RSS FEED MODULE) - All YouTube Videos is a register trademark of Google Inc. The Youtube Channels and Blog Feeds is managed by there rightful Owners.

7 Comments

  1. Finally Microshaft came to its senses the death of Windows Phone is near within 2 years BlackBerry will swallow the 4% share of winBlows phones with android based phones then finally Nadella will plug the plug. And idiots who say he has promised support & other blah don't know crap about business.

  2. I've been playing around with Cortana for a bit. Microsoft still has a long way to go but there's something I like about her. She's voiced by Jen Taylor, the original voice actor for Cortana (Halo). Some of her replies just make me smile. Reminds me of my childhood days playing the first Halo game.

Comments are closed.