This Week in Development: The Chainfire Block



Expert news summarizer Jordan returns for today’s episode of This Week in Development. Jordan talks about Microsoft’s on{X} Quick Look and Tutorial. Jordan mentions another XDA Portal news article about a Beginners App creation tutorial. Jordan then covers the deluge of XDA Elite Recognized Developer Chainfire’s latest developments, from CF-Root being Released for the International Samsung Galaxy S III I9300, to Possibly the Final Release of TriangleAway for the Samsung Galaxy S III and International Note, to Mobile ODIN Updated for the Samsung Galaxy S III I9300. Jordan talks about the developments for the Xperia Pro, Arc, Arc S, Sola, U and P. Lastly Jordan reminds you of his Linux tutorial from earlier this week

XDA Portal: http://www.xda-developers.com
XDA Forums: http://forum.xda-developers.com
XDA TV: http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-tv/

Links to stories mentioned:

Microsoft’s on{X} Quick Look and Tutorial:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/microsofts-onx-quick-look-and-tutorial/

HelloWorld Tutorial to Help Beginners Create Their First App:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/helloworld-tutorial-to-help-beginners-create-their-first-app/

Unofficial ClockworkMod Port Appears on the SGS3:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/unofficial-clockworkmod-port-appears-on-the-sgs3/

CF-Root Released for the International Samsung Galaxy S III I9300:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/cf-root-released-for-the-international-samsung-galaxy-s-iii-i9300/

TriangleAway Updated for the Samsung Galaxy S III and International Note, Possibly Final Release:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/triangleaway-updated-for-the-samsung-galaxy-s-iii-and-international-note-possibly-final-release/

Mobile ODIN Updated for the Samsung Galaxy S III I9300:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/mobile-odin-updated-for-the-samsung-galaxy-s-iii-i9300/

New Automated HTC EVO 4G LTE Root Method:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/new-automated-htc-evo-4g-lte-root-method/

Xperia Pro, Arc, and Arc S Get Android 4.0.4 Root:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/xperia-pro-arc-and-arc-s-get-android-4-0-4-root/

Root and First Custom ROMs for Xperia Sola, U, and P:http://www.xda-developers.com/android/root-and-first-custom-roms-for-xperia-sola-u-and-p/

Learn to Use Linux for Mobile Development: Beginning Commands — XDA TV:http://www.xda-developers.com/xda-tv-2/learn-to-use-linux-for-mobile-development-beginning-commands-xda-tv/

Jordan’s YouTube Channel: http://youtube.com/thisweekinlinux
Make sure to check out the Samsung Smart App Challenge 2012! http://developer.samsung.com/

source

You May Also Like

About the Author: technoappgeek

ANGELHOUSE © 2009 - 2020 | HOSTING BY PHILLYFINEST369 SERVER STATS| & THE IDIOTS ROBOT AND CONTROL INC. |(RSS FEED MODULE)| ALL YOUTUBE VIDEOS IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF GOOGLE INC. THE YOUTUBE CHANNELS AND BLOG FEEDS IS MANAGED BY THERE RIGHTFUL OWNERS (AVNBLOGFEED.COM)

Comments are closed.